PVHS ATHLETICS Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports Title IX
Teachers Administrative Services Staff Contact Information Vision School Profile Bell Schedule Partnerships Course Information Site Map & Directions
Activities Clubs Yearbook
Parent/Student Handbook Bulletin ELAC Extended Learning Faculty Handbook Guidance Parent Center School Site Council Infotrac
Video Library
admin.jpg
admin2.jpg
admin3.jpg
admin4.jpg
admin5.jpg

Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

 

  Voice Mail Extension  E-mail
ADMINISTRATION    
Alison Niizawa PRINCIPAL 3575 alison_niizawa@pvusd.net
Matt Levy, ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL 3676 matthew_levy@pvusd.net
Consuelo Mason, ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL 3576 consuelo_mason@pvusd.net
Maria Elena Valenzuela, ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL 3595 mariaelena_valenzuela@pvusd.net
Deanna Young, ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL  3698 deanna_young@pvusd.net
Julie Guillen, Office Manager  3570 julie_guillen@pvusd.net
Maggie Alba, Registrar 3674 margarita_alba@pvusd.net
Yvette Baltazar, Administrative Secretary II 3571 yvette_baltazar@pvusd.net
Sandra Moore, Administrative Secretary II 3671 sandra_moore@pvusd.net
Joana Gutierrez, Attendance Specialist 3691 joana_gutierrez@pvusd.net
     
Terri Rodriguez,  ASB Accounting Specialist 3573 terri_rodriguez@pvusd.net
Sylvia Ybarra, eSchool Plus Supp./ Substitutes 3574 sylvia_ybarra@pvusd.net
     
ACTIVITIES Julie Brusa Wallace Activities Director 3516 julie_brusa@pvusd.net
ATHLETICS Joseph Manfre Athletic Director 3605/3519 joseph_manfre@pvusd.net
     
COUNSELING    
Nancy Puente, A-Gonzales 3594 nancy_puente@pvusd.net
Ximena Ospina, Gonzalez-O 3677 ximena_ospina@pvusd.net
Adrian Fernandez, P-Z 3593 adrian_fernandez@pvusd.net
Erica Murphy, Social-Emotional Counseling 3616 erica_murphy@pvusd.net
Laurence Mongiello, Academic At Risk 3505 laurence_mongiello@pvusd.net
Nicole Morasca, College & Scholarships  3598 nicole_morasca@pvusd.net
     
Miguel Orejel, Migrant Counselor  3578 miguel_orejel@pvusd.net
     
     
EAOP 3604  
Upward Bound 3585  
PVPSA 3567  
PVPSA,  3685  
ROP Kristin Kenney 3683  
     
Services to English Learners    
Juanita Aguilera, ELS 3620 juanita_aguilera@pvusd.net
     
CAMPUS SECURITY 3500  
SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER, Charles Bailey 3686  
     
EXTENDED LEARNING PROGRAM (831)728-7878  
Deanna Young, ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL 3698 deanna_young@pvusd.net
Jeannette Duran , Administrative Secretary 3679 jeannette_duran@pvusd.net
Janel Olguin , Office Assistant  3694 janel_olguin@pvusd.net
     
     
TECH    
David Russell, On-Site Computer Support Technician 3572 david_russell@pvusd.net
     
LIBRARY    
Dinah Thompson, Library Media Technician 3584 dinah_thompson@pvusd.net
     
STUDENT HEALTH    
Judy Schwarze, School Nurse 3680 judy_schwarze@pvusd.net
Laura Campos, Health Clerk 3580 laura_campos@pvusd.net
Claudia Nolasco, Healthy Start 3597 claudia_nolasco@pvusd.net
Salud Para La Gente 3682  
     
CAFETERIA 3581  
     
Fitz Wetlands Educational Resource Center (WERC) 3688/3690